Class of 2017 Deacons: Susie Lowenbach, Jack McConnell, Cynthia Talbot, Peggy Welch, Johnna Young

Class of 2018 Deacons: Hunter Eddy, Fred Genther, Adam Powley, Elsie Siebert

Class of 2019 Deacons: Leigh Eddy, Jean Monk, Jack Moree, Elaine Strong

Office of Trustee: Gene Gilfillin

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from